# Argosy

## MARKET RELEASE

### Annual Meeting and Director Nomination Closing Date

Argosy Property Limited ("Company") would like to advise that the Annual Meeting of shareholders is scheduled to be held at 2pm on Tuesday 26 August 2014 at the Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron, 101 Curran Street, Westhaven Marina, Auckland.

Trevor Scott, Andrew Evans and Mark Cross will retire in accordance with the Company's constitution and the NZSX Listing Rules, and will be eligible for reelection. Trevor Scott will not be seeking re-election.

Nominations for Directors are now being accepted. The closing date for nominations is 26 June 2014.

Nominations:

- can only be made by shareholders who are entitled to attend and vote at the Annual Meeting;
- must be accompanied by the consent, in writing, of the person nominated;
- should contain a brief CV of the nominee; and
- must be received by Thursday 26 June 2014.

Please send nominations to:

Company Secretary Argosy Property Limited PO Box 90214 Victoria Street West Auckland 1142

- END -

#### **Press enquiries** Dave Fraser Peter Mence Scott Lunny Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer Investor Relations Manager Argosy Property Limited Argosy Property Limited Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3469 Telephone: 09 304 3411 Telephone: 09 304 3426 Email: pmence@argosy.co.nz Email: dfraser@argosy.co.nz Email: slunny@argosy.co.nz

### **Argosy Property Limited**

Argosy Property Limited is one of the largest diversified property funds listed on the New Zealand Stock Exchange. It has a \$1.226 billion portfolio of 66 properties across the retail, office and industrial sectors. Argosy is, and will remain, invested in a portfolio that is diversified by primary sector, grade, location and tenant mix. The portfolio is located in the primary Auckland and Wellington markets with modest tenant-driven exposure to provincial markets.